The ISTC Board


The ISTC Board is responsible for overseeing the following:

  • Supervising the work of the Association and its subsidiaries.
  • Acting as trustees for the Association’s resources.
  • Responsibility for the execution of policies and strategic directions endorsed at the AGM or other General Assemblies of the Members.
  • Calling meetings of the General Assembly and suggesting the agenda for each meeting.

ISTC has an elected board consisting of a chairperson and four members.  Current members of the ISTC Board include:

Roberto Corbella (Chair person)

Toni Brandi
GTS Alive
Czech Republic

Steve Caron
Sindbad Travel International (STI)
Russian Federation

Callum Kennedy
United Kingdom

Francis Stivala
National Student Travel Foundation